Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Delta Charlie's Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Delta Charlie's Bar & Grill

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Delta Charlie's Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Samantharcostas 6 days ago

Build Your Own Burger

The burgers here are wonderful! And the service is always great :) I had the vegetables as well. So good.

Krishnasathvikmantripragada 9 days ago

Grilled Marinated Chicken Breast

wowww!! This is the finest location if you want to take a private flight and experience downtown Dallas at night. In my opinion, this is a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity that you should treasure always. It takes roughly 50 minutes to drive from my house to the Delta Charlie restaurant in Dallas Executive Airport. It costs $250 without flight taxes or tips for the two-person package, which includes dinner and a private flight experience. Reservations are done over the phone. I had a lovely time that I will never forget, and the food is excellent it comes with Salad, One Entree & dessert which is free (package) and you can always choose the items you want from the menu for some charge.

Gerald 16 days ago

Chef Salad

We have been dining at Delta Charlie's for years and have NEVER had a bad meal or a negative experience. Great staff. Great view. Great ambience. Great experience. Gerry says, "Check it out!"

Dmonte L Mymbs 27 days ago

Linguini Pasta

Best places for a date and are waiter Austin was the best

Emilyflores08 about 1 month ago

8oz New York Strip

New York strip is to die for!! Especially with the mushroom sauce!! Amazing along with the veggies !! Yummmm!!

Janae 7 days ago

Grilled Marinated Chicken Breast

It was grilled to perfection and the vegetables complimented the grill chicken. One of the best dishes in the town. Even if you want to order To go try the three meat nachos the flavors are astonishing.

Melissagross82 9 days ago

6oz Filet Mignon

This experience was one of a kind. The dinner was amazing. The steak was cooked to perfection and the flight was unforgettable. I'm actually about to book for my second time and it won't be the only time! Definitely got to do this with friends, partner or just a different kind of out on the town time!!!!

Angiezapalac 25 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak

The best CFS IN DALLES

Cjosephgr33n 28 days ago

6oz Filet Mignon

I asked for medium rare got it medium rare. Its not often that I order a steak that it comes out the way I prefer. I stay away from steak houses for this reason. Nothing like paying for what you want and being disappointed. However Delta Charlies did not disappoint. Couple that with the top notch services(server Monica, manager Patrick and pilot Aidan) and drinks made strong I give them a 10/10 I will be back for both the dinner and the flight.

Davidgilley63 about 1 month ago

Chicken Fried Steak

The Chicken Fried Steak dinner was excellent. Crispy batter and very tender. Mashed potatoes and green beans were perfectly seasoned. We will be back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA